Friday, January 11, 2008

Triffids - Live

This is a stunning live performance by the Triffids, with quite some rare tracks.

Tracks are :
1. This boy
2. Everybody has to eat
3. Embedded
4. Personal things
5. Mercy
6. Pleasure slide
7. Monkey on my back

8. Field of glass
9. Native bride
10. Dear miss lonely hearts
11. Jesus calling
12. Satisfied mind
13. Jack Frost
14. Ain't no sunshine
15. Property is condemned

1 comment:

triff said...

I can see you transferred some music files from my blog. I have no problem with that. Do you have some triffids/david mccomb stuff of your own that can be shared.