Saturday, January 19, 2008

Absent Friends - Heres Looking Up Your Address

Wendy Matthews (vocals), Sean Kelly (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Garry Beers (bass), Michael King (guitar, backing vocals), John Mackay (drums, percussion, piano), James Valentine (sax, clarinet, 1989), Nicole Ainslie (keyboards, backing vocals, 1989), Ron Fran├žois (bass, 1990), Geoff Stapleton (keyboards, 1990)...members of: Models, INXS, Machinations, The Aliens, Eurogliders, GANGgajang...

1. Hullabaloo
2. Mean Streak
3. Sister
4. Hallelujah
5. Everybody Up
6. I Don't Wanna Be With Nobody But You
7. Come Clean
8. The Water Is Wide
9. Harmony
10. I Had A Premonition
11. Pomona's Place
12. Clemency
13. Here's Looking Up Your Address
14. Thank You Goodnight

1 comment:

Goddess said...

Thank you very much for this golden gem, it's a very hard item to come by.

Much Appreciated